Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Giulio from on 8/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I will bring my delica only here"
5 Star Rating
Geoff Clark from lake country bc on 7/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Top notch on both fronts. Communication was excellent."
5 Star Rating
Mark O from on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Absolutley Excellent in both quality of work and freindly personalized customer service."
5 Star Rating
Amy G from on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"At my latest visit, I had opportunities to interact with Blade, Jim and Kevin. For reasons too lengthy to summarize here, the repairs were slightly complicated. However, Blade was able to explain everything to me thoroughly, Jim helped to ensure I was satisfied and comfortable with the changes, and the owner himself phoned to fill me in on some details and updates. Overall, I felt like I was being treated kindly, respectfully and truthfully. I appreciate the care, attentiveness and professionalism of the staff at Valleypro."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Macfarlane from kelowna on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Outstanding service with knowledgeable staff that give you honest resolves."
5 Star Rating
Amy G from on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"The service at ValleyPro is exceptional. As a woman who knows little about vehicle mechanics, but is also very curious, I was very grateful that the staff took the time to thoroughly explain the repairs to me in an easy-to-understand way without coming across as condescending (which is not easy for everyone). The staff was friendly, helpful, kind and thorough. I very much appreciate their attentiveness and care. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I’d say if I lived in Kelowna it is where I would take all my vehicles. Totally impressed."
5 Star Rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Flexible, kind and supportive"
5 Star Rating
Bill McCracken from kelowna on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Knowledgeable, well run shop. Service you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"excellent service very fair pricing only place i take my Audi"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."