Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken from kelowna on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely first rate customer service and workmanship!"
5 star rating
Craig hardy from kelowna on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Got in and out same day I called. High quality maintenance with great customer service."
5 star rating
Jonathan Toy from kelowna on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"My dealings with Valley Pro Autohouse was very good and my issues were dealt with in a very professional manner, they provided me with a detailed estimate prior to performing the work , so no sticker shock."
5 star rating
Annie from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"ValleyPro Autohouse is the best. One of my panels on the back of my RV fell off for who knows why and they went the extra mile and secured it back on for me. Their work is very good, they have great customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Bill McCracken from kelowna on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Professional workmanship and courteous service"
5 star rating
Bill McCracken from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent workmanship and trustworthy communication."
5 star rating
Rob M. from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We had an overall great experience with ValleyPro! As is usual with auto repair, there were some stuck bolts, leading to broken bolts, leading to a bigger job than expected....would have happened at any shop, to be sure. The difference was the personable and respectful way that Jim handled the situation, working with us to mitigate a giant bill, while providing a functional courtesy vehicle at a reasonable cost during the extended stay on the alignment rack. Kudos to the staff and owners of ValleyPro Autohouse!"
5 star rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I already recommend ValleyPro Autohouse to anyone seeking a mechanic"
5 star rating
WENDY STAUFFER from kelowna on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were very professional and helpful to my dog and I. They went out of their way to replace my tire and help me out quickly and efficiently. Their business is very dog friendly which is a very pleasant change from the norm. I would not hesitate to recommend your business to anyone and plan to repay your kindness with my business if I ever need any work done on my car. Thank you. Wendy."
5 star rating
Nathan Swaim from kelowna on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and good work"

Reviews from Google