Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sumeet K. from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Charli from on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"First rate service! This is now my go-to place for my car. Quality service, informative inspection reports and upfront about what needs doing versus what can wait. Thank you for being GREAT!"
5 Star Rating
Mur Klingbeil from v1p1a4 on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Very helpful professional staff great service!"
5 Star Rating
Nathan from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive"

"Very attentive"
5 Star Rating
Steve Patterson from kelowna on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Corolla Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Helpful, friendly"
5 Star Rating
Tina Salway from kelowna on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend very knowledgeable mechanics and fast efficient service."
5 Star Rating
John-Gary Aylward from kelowna on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Nissan Figro and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very helpful with answering the many questions we had. We have a very unique car, with unique parts. I can honestly say I’m excited for them to finish the work on it."
5 Star Rating
Enoch from on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Highly professional with great attention to detail. Customer Service Staff also very friendly, polite, and attentive."
5 Star Rating
Scott from kelowna on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service was fantastic. Shop work was great"
5 Star Rating
Riley W from kelowna on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and accommodating. Polite staff and quality service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."