Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce Middleton from kelowna on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Give these guys a try - the service is excellent and their transparency about work done is well presented."
5 star rating
Judy Beaulieu from kelowna on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Awesome people to deal with glad I found them"
5 star rating
Deborah Toye from kelowna on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fast and friendly great guys!"
5 star rating
Sandi from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are a great team of people to work with and they have always gone out of there way to give me the best price and help me to make the best decision regarding my car. I would definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Karl P. from kelowna on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Cougar and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast service, honest prices."
5 star rating
Austin from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great staff, updates all the way through"
5 star rating
Brad Gagliano from kelowna on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and quality workmanship, got all my breaks fixed up after a previous shop told me nothing was wrong even tho I had 2 seized callipers."
5 star rating
Christa Edgelow from kelowna on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this business. I was extremely impressed with their thorough inspection and pictures of the vehicle !!"
5 star rating
Michael Watkins from kelowna on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"High quality and professional"
5 star rating
Spencer Wright from kelowna on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and efficient."

Reviews from Google