Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rashmi Khurana from kelowna on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Valley pro offers excellent customer service . I appreciate MR Blade who always assist anytime my daughter who drives the car . They even offer ride back and forth and assist her for any isssue with car . He is a very humble person and attends the issues of car carefully and always is helpful . I appreciate Valley Pro in kelwona a lot ."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy from kelowna on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good mechanic and good service"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Middleton from kelowna on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Give these guys a try - the service is excellent and their transparency about work done is well presented."
5 Star Rating
Judy Beaulieu from kelowna on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Awesome people to deal with glad I found them"
5 Star Rating
Deborah Toye from kelowna on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fast and friendly great guys!"
5 Star Rating
Sandi from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are a great team of people to work with and they have always gone out of there way to give me the best price and help me to make the best decision regarding my car. I would definitely recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Karl P. from kelowna on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Cougar and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast service, honest prices."
5 Star Rating
Austin from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great staff, updates all the way through"
5 Star Rating
Brad Gagliano from kelowna on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and quality workmanship, got all my breaks fixed up after a previous shop told me nothing was wrong even tho I had 2 seized callipers."
5 Star Rating
Christa Edgelow from kelowna on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this business. I was extremely impressed with their thorough inspection and pictures of the vehicle !!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."