Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michael Watkins from kelowna on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"High quality and professional"
5 Star Rating
Spencer Wright from kelowna on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and efficient."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Corbeil from kelowna on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Reliable, highly knowledgeable and trustworthy Garage. The high level of service and honest staff are truly appreciated. High recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are honest and fair"
5 Star Rating
Mason Sheppard from kelowna on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"It was much better than other mechanics. They were honest, didn’t push for up sales, and made sure to find the best deal on high-quality parts they could. In the end the decision of what was fixed vs what wasn’t was up to me."
5 Star Rating
Nick Anderson from kelowna on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very fast and accurate service!"
5 Star Rating
Eileen Brown from kelowna on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Kevin and his team were amazing when it came to working on my Tiguan. From taking a quick look to make sure what I needed to telling me that part of what I thought I needed could actually wait. I got my car in right away for the back brakes and I’m so happy with the work."
5 Star Rating
Ashley Yak from on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are very knowledgeable and honest with your vehicle and that they work with you. Very professional and welcoming."
5 Star Rating
Joshua Waters from kelowna on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They are extremely welcoming, honest and reliable... An “out the park” service. Straight to the point with out cutting corners just A+ Also very friendly and professional."
5 Star Rating
Phil from on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."