Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tina from kelowna on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Highly recommend. Honest trustworthy professional mechanics."
5 star rating
Jimmy from kelowna on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Rod Russell from kelowna on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Mitsubishi Delica and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Professional and courteous. Atmosphere of trust."
5 star rating
Bill C. from kelowna on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communications and attention to detail. The quote was accurate and the work was done correctly in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Robin Roberts from kelowna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Peter Dougherty. from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Geoff Clark from lake country bc on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"First class"

"First class"
5 star rating
pamela forsythe from kelowna on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I was very happy with their service on both visits. Will be seeing them again."
5 star rating
Suzanne Lavack from kelowna on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very efficient and extremely professional"
5 star rating
Lenore from on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell anyone and everyone to visit ValleyPro Autohouse! Customer service is above and beyond expectations, vehicle service is top notch, the vehicle inspection that was emailed to me with photos made it clear to me what mechanics were seeing, and Blade went above and beyond to get my vehicle fixed."

Reviews from Google