Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rashmi khurana from kelowna on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would highly recommend valley pro for their excellent customer service . They are very helpful in every thing . Mr Blade has been very helpful and he is is an excellent person with his dealings"
5 Star Rating
B Coello from kelowna on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Always a great crew to deal with. Work is done well and my vehicle is in good hands!"
5 Star Rating
Tina from kelowna on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Highly recommend. Honest trustworthy professional mechanics."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy from kelowna on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
Rod Russell from kelowna on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Mitsubishi Delica and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Professional and courteous. Atmosphere of trust."
5 Star Rating
Bill C. from kelowna on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communications and attention to detail. The quote was accurate and the work was done correctly in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Robin Roberts from kelowna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Peter Dougherty. from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Geoff Clark from lake country bc on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"First class"

"First class"
5 Star Rating
pamela forsythe from kelowna on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I was very happy with their service on both visits. Will be seeing them again."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."