Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Kind, courteous, respectful and flexible. I regularly take my Jetta and campervan for servicing. I would have rated highly satisfied if I hadn’t had to bring it back for a tire pressure fill on two separate occasions when doing an overall safetyinspection. I like the computerized pics of car and they always take care of me when things get missed. Trusted company with great people"
5 star rating
Ian Black from kelowna on 5/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality work, open and clear communication, vehicle was done on time, made sure to check everything so it was safe to drive for my family."
5 star rating
Kris W from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Repeat customer here!! Best Customer Service, that is what keeps me coming back. Keep up the Over ALL 5 Star service!"
5 star rating
Mark Olney from kelowna on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Hyundai Kona and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"%100 Excellence in quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Phil from on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"They are great to deal with"
5 star rating
Bryan Burston from canada on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, Professional, and Friendly"

"The staff is very friendly and caring. The feedback and communication is top notch."
5 star rating
Annie from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"ValleyPro Autohouse did a fabulous job on my Itasca Nation RV. I purchased it a few months ago and it pretty much drove well, but felt like driving a big truck. The serpentine belt went shredded and did some other damage. They did such an amazing job when I drove it home it was like driving a Van and it was purring like a kitten. Thank you so much, I greatly appreciate all of your hard work."
5 star rating
Julie-Ann Grant from kelowna on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Helpful and friendly staff"
5 star rating
SB from on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very reliable and would recommend"
5 star rating
Jacki Eng from canada on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend giving them a try!"

Reviews from Google