Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Professional and friendly service with a smile. They’ll have my vehicles for years to come. Great shop!"
5 Star Rating
Enoch from on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very professional and highly reliable and friendly customer service."
5 Star Rating
Ken from kelowna on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely first rate customer service and workmanship!"
5 Star Rating
Craig hardy from kelowna on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Got in and out same day I called. High quality maintenance with great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Toy from kelowna on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"My dealings with Valley Pro Autohouse was very good and my issues were dealt with in a very professional manner, they provided me with a detailed estimate prior to performing the work , so no sticker shock."
5 Star Rating
Annie from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"ValleyPro Autohouse is the best. One of my panels on the back of my RV fell off for who knows why and they went the extra mile and secured it back on for me. Their work is very good, they have great customer service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Bill McCracken from kelowna on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Professional workmanship and courteous service"
5 Star Rating
Bill McCracken from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent workmanship and trustworthy communication."
5 Star Rating
Rob M. from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We had an overall great experience with ValleyPro! As is usual with auto repair, there were some stuck bolts, leading to broken bolts, leading to a bigger job than expected....would have happened at any shop, to be sure. The difference was the personable and respectful way that Jim handled the situation, working with us to mitigate a giant bill, while providing a functional courtesy vehicle at a reasonable cost during the extended stay on the alignment rack. Kudos to the staff and owners of ValleyPro Autohouse!"
5 Star Rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I already recommend ValleyPro Autohouse to anyone seeking a mechanic"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."