Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
WENDY STAUFFER from kelowna on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were very professional and helpful to my dog and I. They went out of their way to replace my tire and help me out quickly and efficiently. Their business is very dog friendly which is a very pleasant change from the norm. I would not hesitate to recommend your business to anyone and plan to repay your kindness with my business if I ever need any work done on my car. Thank you. Wendy."
5 Star Rating
Nathan Swaim from kelowna on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and good work"
3 Star Rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Kind, courteous, respectful and flexible. I regularly take my Jetta and campervan for servicing. I would have rated highly satisfied if I hadn’t had to bring it back for a tire pressure fill on two separate occasions when doing an overall safetyinspection. I like the computerized pics of car and they always take care of me when things get missed. Trusted company with great people"
5 Star Rating
Ian Black from kelowna on 5/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality work, open and clear communication, vehicle was done on time, made sure to check everything so it was safe to drive for my family."
5 Star Rating
Kris W from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Repeat customer here!! Best Customer Service, that is what keeps me coming back. Keep up the Over ALL 5 Star service!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Olney from kelowna on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Hyundai Kona and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"%100 Excellence in quality of work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Phil from on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"They are great to deal with"
5 Star Rating
Bryan Burston from canada on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, Professional, and Friendly"

"The staff is very friendly and caring. The feedback and communication is top notch."
5 Star Rating
Annie from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"ValleyPro Autohouse did a fabulous job on my Itasca Nation RV. I purchased it a few months ago and it pretty much drove well, but felt like driving a big truck. The serpentine belt went shredded and did some other damage. They did such an amazing job when I drove it home it was like driving a Van and it was purring like a kitten. Thank you so much, I greatly appreciate all of your hard work."
5 Star Rating
Julie-Ann Grant from kelowna on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Helpful and friendly staff"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."