Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Rod Findlay from kelowna on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service is excellent, would of rather mechanic spent more time doing diagnostics rather than checking stuff like liquids and brakes"
5 star rating
PAMELA FORSYTHE from kelowna on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would strongly recommend them. Staff are very nice and offer shuttle service if required. Very clean environment."
5 star rating
Jimmy ferrer from kelowna on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Trusted and good mechanics"
5 star rating
Jimmy ferrer from kelowna on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Trusted mechanic and people."
5 star rating
Michelle Koricina from kelowna on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I had an awesome experience and would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Always a friendly, stress free experience. They take great care of my car!"
5 star rating
Michaela Newcombe from kelowna on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"The customer service is above and beyond. I have been happy every time I have gone in there and their front desk staff has been very helpful with all of my questions!"
5 star rating
Richard from on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and customer service was quick and efficient. I had an emergency and they made a quick assessment and ordered the part with next delivery and fixed."
5 star rating
Richard M from on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Assisted me in a emergency situation they were able to get me help immediately. Professional and great customer service."
5 star rating
Bruce Middleton from kelowna on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I actually just referred someone today who was looking for a reputable shop and of course I suggested Valley Pro."

Reviews from Google