Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Haynes from kelowna on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and focus on the customer."
5 star rating
Len from kelowna on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Strongly recommended"

"I have been using Valley Pro For a couple years now personally and also through our Oil Change shop. I would strongly recommend them. As I send many customers their way and always been happy."
5 star rating
Chandra H from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service, excellent communication and very trustworthy work."
5 star rating
Des from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, friendly, and very helpful"
5 star rating
Cori from on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent, very professional, helpful in every way. Reasonable and great prices."
5 star rating
Susan Smith from canada on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Tesla Model X and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They were great"
5 star rating
Ryan B. from kelowna on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes we would thank you so much for fixing our kia.))"
5 star rating
Caleigh P from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They have a friendly and helpful staff that was able to answer all my questions. I was happy with the work done and I liked that they took pictures during the process of inspecting my vehicle, it gave me a greater understanding."
5 star rating
Christins Rennie from vernon on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-7X and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They were very thorough and offered a breakdown with cost for every issue. No pressure sales, honest and understanding. Customer service is 5 star! Very friendly, helpful and follow ups were fantastic. Customer service as it should be! Highly recommend!"

Reviews from Google