Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
SB from on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very reliable and would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Jacki Eng from canada on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend giving them a try!"
3 Star Rating
Rod Findlay from kelowna on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service is excellent, would of rather mechanic spent more time doing diagnostics rather than checking stuff like liquids and brakes"
5 Star Rating
PAMELA FORSYTHE from kelowna on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would strongly recommend them. Staff are very nice and offer shuttle service if required. Very clean environment."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy ferrer from kelowna on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Trusted and good mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Jimmy ferrer from kelowna on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Trusted mechanic and people."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Koricina from kelowna on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I had an awesome experience and would highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Always a friendly, stress free experience. They take great care of my car!"
5 Star Rating
Michaela Newcombe from kelowna on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"The customer service is above and beyond. I have been happy every time I have gone in there and their front desk staff has been very helpful with all of my questions!"
5 Star Rating
Richard from on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and customer service was quick and efficient. I had an emergency and they made a quick assessment and ordered the part with next delivery and fixed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."