Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Michelle Wilson from kelowna on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Fast ,convenient and professional environment yet fun to be around. I really appreciated the professional approach and kindness with the service employee Brad, explained everything clearly. I will be bringing my vehicle back again and highly recommend you guys to everyone!"
5 star rating
Wyatt Barker from kelowna on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very knowledgeable staff and professional service. ValleyPro went the extra mile to ensure my truck was feeling smooth and safe."
5 star rating
Enoch from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Autohouse's quality of work is consistently efficient and dependable, and the customer service is readily attentive and friendly."
5 star rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Awesome team from front desk to management. Always take care of their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I’ve only used them once so far, but the experience was good enough that I’ll be trying them again!"
5 star rating
Sheila mccracken from canada on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Wave and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been getting work on my car at other places and either payed for work that did not need fixing or had payed for work that was not done. I was having such anxiety over this, I was giving up. I saw the reviews on line and gave it one last shot. I booked a apt and had work done and was so pleased with the service and work done on my car. I can now get in my car and know that everything is working and that the work was done and done right. I can not express the gratitude and love I have for ValleyPro. I will NOT go to anybody else EVER. Thank you to all of you at ValleyPro."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Thorough service, helpful staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"B to the Est bruh"
5 star rating
Lisa Wilson from kelowna on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Prompt polite service with a smile"

Reviews from Google