Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Caleigh P from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They have a friendly and helpful staff that was able to answer all my questions. I was happy with the work done and I liked that they took pictures during the process of inspecting my vehicle, it gave me a greater understanding."
5 Star Rating
Christins Rennie from vernon on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-7X and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They were very thorough and offered a breakdown with cost for every issue. No pressure sales, honest and understanding. Customer service is 5 star! Very friendly, helpful and follow ups were fantastic. Customer service as it should be! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Michelle Wilson from kelowna on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Fast ,convenient and professional environment yet fun to be around. I really appreciated the professional approach and kindness with the service employee Brad, explained everything clearly. I will be bringing my vehicle back again and highly recommend you guys to everyone!"
5 Star Rating
Wyatt Barker from kelowna on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very knowledgeable staff and professional service. ValleyPro went the extra mile to ensure my truck was feeling smooth and safe."
5 Star Rating
Enoch from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Autohouse's quality of work is consistently efficient and dependable, and the customer service is readily attentive and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Awesome team from front desk to management. Always take care of their customers."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Good"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I’ve only used them once so far, but the experience was good enough that I’ll be trying them again!"
5 Star Rating
Sheila mccracken from canada on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Wave and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been getting work on my car at other places and either payed for work that did not need fixing or had payed for work that was not done. I was having such anxiety over this, I was giving up. I saw the reviews on line and gave it one last shot. I booked a apt and had work done and was so pleased with the service and work done on my car. I can now get in my car and know that everything is working and that the work was done and done right. I can not express the gratitude and love I have for ValleyPro. I will NOT go to anybody else EVER. Thank you to all of you at ValleyPro."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Thorough service, helpful staff"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."