Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"B to the Est bruh"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Wilson from kelowna on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Prompt polite service with a smile"
5 Star Rating
Nathan from on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"A good shop to get work done on your vehicle. And friendly group of people in front office!"
5 Star Rating
Jesse from kelowna on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They should be your go to auto shop. Not just in comparison to other mechanics, but other Kelowna companies in general.... Exceptional customer service."
5 Star Rating
Brittney from kelowna on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing"
5 Star Rating
Bev Coello from kelowna on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch every time"
5 Star Rating
Vickie & Bruce Weir from edmonton on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"We always tell them that the staff are helpful, friendly and always accommodating and that we are always happy with the work!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Felt valued as a customer, they were incredibly thorough and professional, nice facility and lovely staff."
5 Star Rating
Brett Wade from kelowna on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Service is excellent and very thorough."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."