Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jimmy ferrer from kelowna on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
robert bruce sinclair from lake country on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Saab 900 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend the business"
5 Star Rating
Charli Mac from kelowna on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"What an excellent team! From the greeting at the front, to the detailed explanation of work, to the check-out process and follow up afterwards . . . ValleyPro is second to none! They have client service perfected and I would highly recommend them to all."
5 Star Rating
Caitlyn from on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly and caring"
5 Star Rating
Joshua Waters from kelowna on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I often mention to my friends looking for a good mechanic about the quality of service we get from ValleyPro, let the work speak for itself the pdf file on my vehicle is also a very impressive feature."
5 Star Rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Customer service and timeliness was great this round. They took complete and total responsibility of the ill repaired ball joint and threw in additional considerations to make this repair experience far more favourable. I would recommend them in future and have booked an appt for my Volkswagen Jetta. Blade was a super nice gentleman whom I felt took my concerns seriously. Thankyou"
5 Star Rating
Braxtyn Horbay from canada on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Customer service is amazing. So different than many other auto shops. I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience. Very little jargon was used and explanations were always being given for the work done on my vehicle. Thank you to the entire team at ValleyPro!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Chrzan from canada on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The team is exceptional all around! They kept me informed throughout my repair and provided fair and honest estimates. Work was well done."
5 Star Rating
Herbert Hamm from kelowna on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them the PRO in ValleyPRO helps define what it means to be professional. They have created a culture of efficiency and an understanding that how you make the customer feel is vital."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great people and service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."