Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Frank Crossley from kelowna on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go there and be happy that you did"
5 star rating
Kim from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Fantastic. Very client focused, fair and excellent communication throughout. They really took care of me."
5 star rating
Don Fortin from kelowna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend ValleyPro because of their thorough work to the last detail. Not only on what you brought the vehicle in for repair, but ValleyPro documents everything else they find along with pictures and brings it to your attention, with good honest advise, Leaving it up to you if you want to tackle it now or in the future. Also 8 months later after my first time they worked on my vehicle . I walk in the door and they remembered me by name. I would highly recommend AutoPro to anyone who needs professional work done on their vehicle."
5 star rating
Spicy from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Monty Badyal from kelowna on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Our car’s battery went completely dead. We phoned in the morning and Kevin said he would squeeze us in. A few hours later the car was ready and back on the road! Very friendly and accommodating staff!"
5 star rating
Rick Lee from kelowna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would totally recommend to all my friends thank you so much."
5 star rating
Brian from kelowna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The team at ValleyPro are great to work with."
5 star rating
Monty Badyal from kelowna on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"The best I have experienced at any auto repair shop. They thoroughly explained the repairs to my vehicle and the result made my truck feel brand new. Their customer service is amazing too. Every single person in the building acknowledged me even though it was my first time visiting; made me feel very welcome!"
5 star rating
Sumeet K. from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Charli from on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"First rate service! This is now my go-to place for my car. Quality service, informative inspection reports and upfront about what needs doing versus what can wait. Thank you for being GREAT!"

Reviews from Google