Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mur Klingbeil from v1p1a4 on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Very helpful professional staff great service!"
5 star rating
Nathan from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive"

"Very attentive"
5 star rating
Steve Patterson from kelowna on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Corolla Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Helpful, friendly"
5 star rating
Tina Salway from kelowna on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend very knowledgeable mechanics and fast efficient service."
5 star rating
John-Gary Aylward from kelowna on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Nissan Figro and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very helpful with answering the many questions we had. We have a very unique car, with unique parts. I can honestly say I’m excited for them to finish the work on it."
5 star rating
Enoch from on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Highly professional with great attention to detail. Customer Service Staff also very friendly, polite, and attentive."
5 star rating
Scott from kelowna on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service was fantastic. Shop work was great"
5 star rating
Riley W from kelowna on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and accommodating. Polite staff and quality service."
5 star rating
Joan Dougherty from kelowna on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The quality of work is top notch and the customer service is excellent. The staff are always willing to go out of their way to help you. Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Dwayne Armeneau from kelowna on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet P30 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Wud bend over backwards to satisfy the customer. I've had my motorhome in 3-4 times for starter motor, brakes and some chk. Ups. Always been very satisfied. Will definitely use again."

Reviews from Google