Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 422 Reviews:

WE ARE GROWING!  We're looking for experienced technicians to join our family.


Apply Now!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Spicy from on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely i will"
5 Star Rating
Murray P from kelowna on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Work very hard to please, in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Frank Crossley from kelowna on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go there and be happy that you did"
5 Star Rating
Kim from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Fantastic. Very client focused, fair and excellent communication throughout. They really took care of me."
5 Star Rating
Don Fortin from kelowna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend ValleyPro because of their thorough work to the last detail. Not only on what you brought the vehicle in for repair, but ValleyPro documents everything else they find along with pictures and brings it to your attention, with good honest advise, Leaving it up to you if you want to tackle it now or in the future. Also 8 months later after my first time they worked on my vehicle . I walk in the door and they remembered me by name. I would highly recommend AutoPro to anyone who needs professional work done on their vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Spicy from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Monty Badyal from kelowna on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Our car’s battery went completely dead. We phoned in the morning and Kevin said he would squeeze us in. A few hours later the car was ready and back on the road! Very friendly and accommodating staff!"
5 Star Rating
Rick Lee from kelowna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would totally recommend to all my friends thank you so much."
5 Star Rating
Brian from kelowna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The team at ValleyPro are great to work with."
5 Star Rating
Monty Badyal from kelowna on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"The best I have experienced at any auto repair shop. They thoroughly explained the repairs to my vehicle and the result made my truck feel brand new. Their customer service is amazing too. Every single person in the building acknowledged me even though it was my first time visiting; made me feel very welcome!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Corey Hilton from 07/17/2021:
"They did a great job trying to pinpoint an electrical issue I had with my SUV and were able to overcome an obstacle that showed up by pinpointing the root problem and resolving it. Especially with electrical, it can be hard to figure it out the first time, but they stayed determined to find it. In the end, the problem was resolved and the service was very professional with minimal inconvenience."
4 Star Rating
D L from 06/28/2021:
"Jim and the team were accommodating in that my appointment was bumped to a later day with the assumption the parts would not arrive in time for the day I was originally scheduled in for. Being respectful and working with Jim, he was able to move some things around and honor the original day/time. The break service on my Delica went smoothly and so far so good. The establishment is pet friendly and had a water dish. I'll be back moving forward for sure."
5 Star Rating
Gail Aivazoff from 08/07/2021:
"Even before they booked appointment the procedure for the service was fully explained so there was no surprise, and the cost ended up even less than what it could have been. Shuttle service home and picked me up when vehicle was ready, very pleasurable ride with Sunny. Service was explained again, and recommendations made. Very personable professional staff. Vehicle was wiped down and sanitised before i was handed the key...I would definitely recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Hai Nguyen Hoang from 07/22/2021:
"Best customer service. Free shuttle drive. Frieny receptionist. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Mosca from 01/29/2021:
"Outstanding service!! Had the airbag light on on my '08 Civic and felt unsafe driving my car. Blade and the guys at ValleyPro got me in right away and completely put my mind at ease. Not only did they make me a priority and get my Civic back on the road quickly, they offered me excellent pricing too! The service was incredibly friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had my best interest in mind. Much better experience than I've ever had at the local Honda dealers. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Marina Kulina from 02/19/2021:
"Incredible service!! If I could rate ValleyPro Autohouse 6 stars I would. Blade and his team are very professional and provide outstanding customer service. I came in to get my brakes fixed and they took me in right away. They also offered excellent pricing. I highly recommend coming here!! I will definitely be bringing my car to ValleyPro Autohouse for future repairs."